Application Group Building Members

(Rehau) Horst Stimmelmayr Chairman
Horst.Stimmelmayr@rehau.com / +49 15111512300

(Aliaxis) Eva Davila
edavila@aliaxis.com / +34682323439

(Borealis) Thierry Pezard
thierry.pezard@borealisgroup.com / +33 6 37159834

(Geberit) Michael Schuepbach
michael.schuepbach@geberit.com / +41 795635201

(Georg Fischer) Thomas Leingurber
thomas.leingruber@georgfischer.com / +41526313458

(FCIO) Gerhold Ratschmann
gerhold.ratschmann@utanet.at / +43 6641516507

(Lubrizol) Wouter Devriese
wouter.devriese@lubrizol.com / +32 14241626

(LyondellBasell) Werner Rothöft
werner.rothhoeft@lyb.com

(Pipelife) Oliver Bannert
oliver.bannert@pipelife.com / +43 6646190883

(Polypipe) Ian Crickmore
Ian.Crickmore@polypipe.com / +44 7827234405

(Tessenderlo) Lodewijk Niemöller
lniemoller@dyka.com / +31 521534917

(TEPPFA) Ludo Debever
Ludo.Debever@teppfa.eu / +32 488 92 01 45

(TEPPFA) Peter Sejersen
peter.sejersen@teppfa.eu / +45 40576920

(Uponor) Bengt Johansson
bengt.johansson@uponor.com  / +46 22338129

(Wavin) Jan Elenbaas
Jan.Elenbaas@wavin.com / +31 621108381