Application Group Civils Members

(Wavin) Ramon Hoogerbeets Chairman
Ramon.Hoogerbeets@wavin.com / +31 653 374017

(Aliaxis) Ian Crampton
ian.crampton@aliaxis.co.uk / +44 7825231228

(Borealis) Günter Dreiling
guenter.dreiling@borealisgroup.com / +43 73269815255

(LyondellBasell) Thomas Böhm
thomas.boehm@lyb.com / +49 1726102240

(Pipelife) Zoran Davidovski
zoran.davidovski@pipelife.com / +43 6645248561

(Polypipe) Steve Heeley
Steve.Heeley@polypipe.com / +44 7793 967537

(Radius Systems) Derek Muckle
derek.muckle@radius-systems.com  / +44 7747007574

(Rehau) Michael Giay
michael.giay@aon.at / +43 6605643552

(TEPPFA) Ludo Debever
Ludo.Debever@teppfa.eu / +32 27396378

(TEPPFA) Peter Sejersen
peter.sejersen@teppfa.eu / +45 40576920

(Tessenderlo) Ronald  Wassens
Ronald.Wassens@nyloplast.nl / +31 4357238

(Uponor) Anders Andtbacka
Anders.Andtbacka@uponor.com / +35 8201292503 

(Vynova) Philippe Gabriels
philippe.gabriels@vynova-group.com / +32 13 610259

(Wavin) Peter Verlaan
peter.verlaan@wavin.com / +31 646326186