Application Group Utilities Members

(Aliaxis) Ian Crampton Chairman
ian.crampton@aliaxis.co.uk/  +44 1622852616

(Borealis)  Norbert Jansen
norbert.jansen@borealisgroup.com / +49 1722677565

(Georg Fischer) Attila Mehes
Attila.mehes@georgfischer.com / +41 526313910

(LyondellBasell) Herbert Terwyen
herbert.terwyen@lyb.com / +49 6930520478

(Pipelife) Zoran Davidovski
zoran.davidovski@pipelife.com / + 43 6645248561

(Polypipe) Ian Crickmore
Ian.Crickmore@polypipe.com / +44 7827234405

(Radius Systems) Derek Muckle
derek.muckle@radius-systems.com  / +44 7747007574

(TEPPFA) Peter Sejersen
peter.sejersen@teppfa.eu / +36 309954150

(TEPPFA) Ludo Debever
Ludo.Debever@teppfa.eu / +32 488920145

(Tessenderlo) Lodewijk Niemöller
lniemoller@dyka.com  / +31 5215374917

(Tessenderlo) Herman Reniers
hreniers@dyka.be

(Uponor) Anders Andtbacka
anders.andtbacka@uponor.com / +358 408607106

(Vynova) Philippe Gabriels
philippe.gabriels@vynova-group.com / +32 13610259

(Wavin) Andre Nijland
Andre.nijland@wavin.com / +31 523 288692