Working Group CEST Members

(TEPPFA) Ludo Debever Chairman
ludo.debever@teppfa.eu / +32 227396378

(Aliaxis) Michel Divanach
Mdivanach@aliaxis.com / + 33 674892923

(AseTUb) Monica de la Cruz
monica.delacruz@asetub.es / +34 913556056

(BPF) Julia Trew
julia.trew@plasticpipesgroup.com / +44 7885561190

(FCIO) Gerhold Ratschmann
gerhold.ratschmann@utanet.at / +43 6641516507

(FIPIF) Kari Kuivalanien
kari.kuivalainen@plastics.fi / +35 8408439425

(Geberit) Georg Taubert
Georg.Taubert@geberit.com / +41 799630519

(Georg Fischer) Urs Amacher
urs.amacher@georgfischer.com / +41 326132276

(KRV) Andreas Redmann
andreas.redmann@krv.de / +49 2289147715

(Lubrizol) Wouter Devriese
wouter.devriese@lubrizol.com / +32 14 24 16 26

(LyondellBasell) Werner Rothhöft
werner.rothhoeft@lyb.com / +49 693053587

(Molecor) Augustin Garzon
agustin.garzon@molecor.com / +34 911337090

(Molecor) David Trigo
david.trigo@molecor.com / +34 911 337 090

(Pipe Life) Jens Martin Storheil
jens.martin.storheil@pipelife.com / +47 90605081

(Polypipe) Adrian Bristow
Adrian.Bristow@polypipe.com / +44 7793967169

(PRIK) Przemyslaw Hruszka
przemyslaw.hruszka@wavin.com / +48 691710705

(Rehau Group) Horst Stimmelmayr
Horst.Stimmelmayr@rehau.com / +49 9131925219

(TEPPFA) Peter Sejersen
peter.sejersen@teppfa.eu / +45 40576920

(Tessenderlo) Lodewijk Niemoller
lniemoller@dyka.com / +91 619273369

(Unionplast) Marino Lamperti
m.lamperti@federazionegommaplastica.it / +39 0243928224

(Uponor) Elena Enguidanos
Elena.Enguidanos@uponor.com / +34 676955364

(Vynova) Philippe Gabriels
philippe.gabriels@vynova-group.com / +32 13 610259

(Wavin) Peter Verlaan
peter.verlaan@wavin.com / +31 646326186

(Wavin) Tinus de Lange
tinus.de.lange@wavin.com / +31 523288377