Executive Committee Members

(Wavin) Maarten Roef Chairman
maarten.roef@wavin.com / +31 653104638

(Aliaxis) Fausto Bejarano
fbejarano@aliaxis.com / +32 27755035

(BPF) Caroline Ayres
carolinea@plasticpipesgroup.com / +44 7966806017

(BureauLeiding) Roger Loop
roger.loop@bureauleiding.nl / +31 620004526

(FCIO) Wolfgang Lux
Lux.Wolfgang@poloplast.com / +43 7323886210

(Geberit) Arnd Gildemeister
arnd.gildemeister@geberit.com / +41 799471801

(Georg Fischer) Nabil El Barbari
nabil.el_barbari@georgfischer.com  / +41 795470681

(KRV) Elmar Lockenhoff
elmar.loeckenhoff@krv.de / +49 1713080829

(Pipelife) Zoran Davidovski
Zoran.davidovski@pipelife.com / +43 6645248561

(Polypipe) Glen Sabin
Glen.Sabin@polypipe.com / +44 1709772113

(PRIK) Maciej Kostanski
m.kostanski@gmail.com / +48 605868400

(Radius Systems) Andy Taylor
andy.taylor@radius-systems.com / +44 7802931804

(Rehau Group) Horst Stimmelmayr
Horst.Stimmelmayr@rehau.com / +49 9131925219

(STR-PVC) Sophie Thomas
s.thomas@str-pvc.org / +33 144011628

(Tessenderlo Group) Gabriel Spruijt
gspruijt@dyka.com / +31 630439655

(Uponor) Jyri Luomakoski
jyri.luomakoski@uponor.com / +35 8201292824