General Assembly Members

(ADPP) Pavel Prokop
pavel.prokop@seznam.cz / +42 0724168724

(Aliaxis) Fausto Bejarano
fbejarano@aliaxis.com / +32 27755035

(APPM) Sándor Aranyi
aranyi@appm.hu / +36 309954150

(AseTUB) Monica de la Cruz
monica.delacruz@asetub.es / +34 913556056

(Borealis) Norbert Jansen
norbert.jansen@borealisgroup.com / +49 1722677565

(BPF) Caroline Ayres
carolinea@plasticpipesgroup.com / +44 7966806017

(BureauLeiding) Roger Loop
roger.loop@bureauleiding.nl / +31 620004526

(DPF) Thomas Drustrup
td@plast.dk / +45 29494608

(Essencia) Saskia Walraedt
SWalraedt@essenscia.be / +32 022389804

(FCIO) Wolfgang Lux
Lux.Wolfgang@poloplast.com / +43 7323886210

(FIPIF) Kari Kuivalainen
kari.kuivalainen@plastics.fi / +358 408439425

(Geberit) Arnd Gildemeister
arnd.gildemeister@geberit.com / +41 79947180

(Georg Fischer) Nabil El Barbari
nabil.el_barbari@georgfischer.com / +41 795470681

(IKEM) Pontus Alm
pontus.alm@ikem.se / +46 87838189

(KRV) Elmar Lockenhoff
elmar.loeckenhoff@krv.de / +49 1713080829

(Lubrizol) Wouter Devriese
Wouter.Devriese@Lubrizol.com / +32 14241626

(LyondellBasell) Michael Berger
Michael.Berger@lyondellbasell.com / +31 102754217

(Molecor) Dolores Herran
dolores.herran@molecor.com / +34 675592352

(Pipes Group Unionplast) Libero Cantarella
l.cantarella@federazionegommaplastica.it / +39 0243928223

(Pipelife) Zoran Davidovski
zoran.davidovski@pipelife.com / +43 2236439396

(Polypipe) Glen Sabin
Glen.Sabin@polypipe.com / +44 1709772113

(PRIK) Maciej Kostanski
m.kostanski@gmail.com / +48 605868400

(Radius Systems) Andy Taylor
andy.taylor@radius-systems.com / +44 7802931804

(Rehau Group) Horst Stimmelmayr
Horst.Stimmelmayr@rehau.com / +49 9131925219

(Rollepaal) Rob Spekreijse
r.spekreijse@rollepaal.com / +31 523624599

(STR-PVC) Sophie Thomas
 s.thomas@str-pvc.org / +33 144011628

(Tessenderlo Group) Gabriel Spruijt
gspruijt@tessenderlo.com  / +31 630439655

(Uponor) Jyri Luomakoski
jyri.luomakoski@uponor.com / +35 8201292824

(VKR) Peter Stauffer
p.stauffer@swiss-plastics.ch / +41 628340068

(Vynova) Stefan Sommer
stefan.sommer@ic-investors.com / +49 1749885999

(Wavin) Maarten Roef
maarten.roef@wavin.com / +31 653104638