Working Group HSE Members

(Pipelife) Zoran Davidovski Chairman
zoran.davidovski@pipelife.com / +43 6645248561

(Rehau) Horst Stimmelmayr
Horst.Stimmelmayr@rehau.com / +49 9131925219

(Dyka) André Fokt 
afokt@dyka.com / +31 521534382

(Dyka) Lodewijk Niemöller
lniemoller@dyka.com / +31 5215374917

(Wavin) Peter Verlaan
peter.verlaan@wavin.com / +31 646326186

(Wavin) Matthijs Jansen
Matthijs.Jansen@wavin.com / +31 612054889

(Wavin) Wilco Otte
wilco.otte@wavin.com / +31 683079709

(Aliaxis) Howard Oakes
hoakes@aliaxis.com / +32 477778141

(Uponor) Elena Enguidanos
Elena.Enguidanos@uponor.com / +31 676955364

(Polypipe) Jason Shingleton
Jason.Shingleton@polypipe.com / +44 7793967508

(GeorgFischer) Stefan Erzinger
Stefan.erzinger@georgfischer.com / +41 793112493

(Borealis) Robin Bresser
robin.bresser@borealisgroup.com / +65 96468090

(LyondellBasell) Thomas Böhm
thomas.boehm@lyb.com / +49 1726102240

(BureauLeiding) Roger Loop 
roger.loop@bureauleiding.nl / +31 62004526

(Lubrizol) Wouter Devriese
wouter.devriese@lubrizol.com / +32 14241626

(Molecor) Yolanda Martinez
yolanda.martinez@molecor.com / +34 911337090

(TEPPFA) Peter Sejersen
peter.sejersen@teppfa.eu / +45 40576920

(TEPPFA) Ludo Debever
ludo.debever@teppfa.eu / +32 27396378

(Vynova) Philippe Gabriels
philippe.gabriels@vynova-group.com / +32 13610259

(Lagerstedt & Krantz AB) Åsa Linder
asa.linder@lkpex.se / +46 70 603 4709