TF Microplastics Members

(TEPPFA) Ludo Debever Chairman
Ludo.Debever@teppfa.eu / +32 27396378

(Aliaxis) Ian Crampton
ian.crampton@aliaxis.co.uk / +44 7825231228

(Aliaxis) Henk Sikkema
hsikkema@aliaxis.com / +31 655848555

(Geberit) Cornelia Pfaffenroth
cornelia.pfaffenroth@geberit.com / n/a

(Pipelife) Zoran Davidovski
zoran.davidovski@pipelife.com  / +43 6645248561

(Rehau) Andreas Jenne
andreas.jenne@rehau.com / +49 1719767790

(TEPPFA) Peter Sejersen
peter.sejersen@teppfa.eu / +45 40576920

(Uponor) Ilari Aho
Ilari.Aho@uponor.com / +35 8201292883

(Wavin) Peter Verlaan
peter.verlaan@wavin.com / +31 646326186