TF Recycling Members

(Pipelife) Zoran Davidovski Chairman
zoran.davidovski@pipelife.com  / +43 6645248561

(Aliaxis) Eric Gravier 
egravier@aliaxis.com / +32 474553943

(Radius Systems) Derek Muckle
derek.muckle@radius-systems.com  / +44 7747007574

(Rehau Group) Horst Stimmelmayr
Horst.Stimmelmayr@rehau.com / +49 9131925219

(TEPPFA) Ludo Debever
Ludo.Debever@teppfa.eu / +32 27396378

(TEPPFA) Peter Sejersen
peter.sejersen@teppfa.eu / +45 40576920

(Tessenderlo) Lodewijk Niemöller
lniemoller@dyka.com / +31 5215374917

(Uponor) Anders Andtbacka
anders.andtbacka@uponor.com / +358 408607106

(Uponor) Rusty Callier
Rusty.Callier@uponor.com / n/a

(Wavin) Peter Verlaan
peter.verlaan@wavin.com / +31 646326186