Working Group Communications Members

(TEPPFA) Ludo Debever Chairman
Ludo.Debever@teppfa.eu / +32 27396378

(Aliaxis) Henk Sikkema (Aliaxis)
henk.sikkema@akatherm.nl / +31 655848555

(BPF Pipes Group) Dominic O’Sullivan 
dominic.osullivan@gpsuk.com / +44 (0) 1480 442600

(BureauLeiding) Roger Loop
roger.loop@bureauleiding.nl / +31 620004526

(PipeLife) Zoran Davidovski 
zoran.davidovski@pipelife.com / +43 22364393920

(Pipelife) Mats Thorén
mats.thoren@pipelife.se  / +46 702390833

(Pipelife) Zoran Davidovski
zoran.davidovski@pipelife.com / +43 22364393920

(Polypipe) Catherine Fyfe
catherine.fyfe@polypipe.com / +44 7803234131

(Radius-Systems) Sabah Khirouni
Sabah.Khirouni@radius-systems.com / +44 7500494745

(STR-PVC) Sophie Thomas
s.thomas@str-pvc.org /  +33 680998602

(TEPPFA) Peter Sejersen
peter.sejersen@teppfa.eu / +45 40576920

(TEPPFA) Sergejs Maslakovs
sergejs.maslakovs@teppfa.eu / + 32 27362406

(Uponor) Christine Schurz 
christine.schurz@uponor.com / +49 1728599218

(Vynova) Andreas Bos
andreas.bos@vynova-group.com / +32 13612300

(Wavin) Roos Masela
roos.masela@wavin.com / +31 623292091