Working Group Communications Members

(TEPPFA) Ludo Debever Chairman
Ludo.Debever@teppfa.eu / +32 27396378

(Aliaxis) Liesl Weber
lweber@aliaxis.com / +32 495588784

(BPF Pipes Group) Dominic O’Sullivan 
dominic.osullivan@gpsuk.com / +44 1480442600

(BureauLeiding) Roger Loop
roger.loop@bureauleiding.nl / +31 620004526

(ECVM) Sylvie Famelart
sylvie.famelart@plasticseurope.org / +32 2 329 51 06

(Essenscia) Katrien Smets
ksmets@essenscia.be / +32 477083162

(Georg Fischer) Attila Albert
attila.albert@georgfischer.com / tbc

(Pipelife) Zoran Davidovski
zoran.davidovski@pipelife.com / +43 22364393920

(Polypipe) Catherine Fyfe
catherine.fyfe@polypipe.com / +44 7803234131

(Radius-Systems) Sabah Khirouni
Sabah.Khirouni@radius-systems.com / +44 7500494745

(STR-PVC) Sophie Thomas
s.thomas@str-pvc.org /  +33 680998602

(TEPPFA) Peter Sejersen
peter.sejersen@teppfa.eu / +45 40576920

(TEPPFA) Sergejs Maslakovs
sergejs.maslakovs@teppfa.eu / + 32 27362406

(Uponor) Christine Schurz 
christine.schurz@uponor.com / +49 1728599218

(Vynova) Andreas Bos
andreas.bos@vynova-group.com / +32 13612300

(Wavin) Roos Masela
roos.masela@wavin.com / +31 623292091