Working Group Drinking Water Members

(Uponor) Ilari Aho Chairman
Ilari.Aho@uponor.com / +35 8201292883

(Aliaxis)  Michel Divanach
Mdivanach@aliaxis.com / +33 139798395

(AseTUB) Mónica de la Cruz
monica.delacruz@asetub.es / +34 913556056

(Borealis)  Christer Lind
christer.lind@borealisgroup.com / +43 1 22400300

(BPF Pipes Group) Caroline Ayres
caroline.ayres@bpfpipesgroup.com / +44 2074575017

(BureauLeiding) Roger Loop
roger.loop@bureauleiding.nl / +31 704440650

(Geberit) Michael Schüpbach
michael.schuepbach@geberit.com / +41 5635201

(GeorgFischer) Urs Amacher
urs.amacher@georgfischer.com / +41 326132276

(Georg Fischer) Simon Obrist
simon.obrist@georgfischer.com / +41 764259316

(Lubrizol) Wouter Devriese 
wouter.devriese@lubrizol.com / +32 14241626

(LyondellBasell) Holger Brüning
Holger.Bruening@lyb.com / +49 1726103395

(Pipelife) Oliver Bannert
oliver.bannert@pipelife.com / +43 22364393924

(Plastics Europe) Sabine Lindner
sabine.lindner@plasticseurope.org / +49 06925561308

(Polypipe) Ian Crickmore 
Ian.Crickmore@polypipe.com / +44 7827234405

(PRiK) Przemysław Hruszka
przemyslaw.hruszka @ wavin.com / +48 691710705

(Radius Systems) Derek Muckle
derek.muckle@radius-systems.com / +44 7747007574

(Rehau) Alexander Link
Alexander.Link@rehau.com / +49 9131925636

(Tessenderlo) Lodewijk Niemoller 
lniemoller@dyka.nl / +31 521534917

(TEPPFA) Peter Sejersen
peter.sejersen@teppfa.eu / +45 40576920

(TEPPFA) Ludo Debever 
Ludo.Debever@teppfa.eu / +32 488920145

(Unionplast)  Marino Lamperti
m.lamperti@federazionegommaplastica.it / +39 0243928224

(Uponor) Marcus Bohl
marcus.bohl@uponor.com / +49 09521690844

(Vynova) Philippe Gabriels 
philippe.gabriels@vynova-group.com / +32 13610259

(Wavin) Jan Elenbaas
Jan.Elenbaas@wavin.com / +31 384294286